Association Officers

Eve Hassell

Eve is the Association's Treasurer and is also involved in arranging association events at the office.

Councillor Derek Poole

Rugby Borough Councillor for Wolston and the Lawfords Derek is Deputy Leader of the Council
Derek is also President of Rugby Conservative Association

Councillor Jill Simpson-Vince

Warwickshire County Councillor for Brownsover and Coton Park Division.
Cabinet Member for Growth and Investment
Constituency Organiser and Agent

Councillor Adrian Warwick

Councillor Adrian Warwick represents the Fosse Division at Warwickshire County Council. He was elected to office in May 2017.

Adrian sits on the Adult Social Care and Health Committee, as well as the Regulatory Committee.