County Councillors

Councillor Peter Butlin

Warwickshire County Councillor for the Admirals & Cawston Division. Councillor Peter Butlin is also Deputy Leader of Warwickshire County Council and Portfolio Holder for Finance and Governance. Rugby Borough Councillor for Admirals and Cawston Ward

Councillor Yousef Dahmash

Warwickshire County Councillor for Hillmorton Division 
Yousef is Chair of Children's Safeguarding and is also on the Corporate Parenting Panel.

Councillor Kam Kaur

Warwickshire County Councillor for BIlton and HillsideCouncillor Kam Kaur is the Cabinet Portfolio Holder for Customers.

Councillor Jill Simpson-Vince

Warwickshire County Councillor for Brownsover and Coton Park Division.
Cabinet Member for Growth and Investment
Constituency Organiser and Agent

Councillor Heather Timms

Warwickshire County Councillor for the Earl Craven Division 
Rugby Borough Councillor for Revel and Binley Woods Ward.

Councillor Adrian Warwick

Councillor Adrian Warwick represents the Fosse Division at Warwickshire County Council. He was elected to office in May 2017.

Adrian sits on the Adult Social Care and Health Committee, as well as the Regulatory Committee.