Councillor Ian Picker

Ian Picker became a Borough Councillor in Hillmorton in May 2018.  He is vice chair for Planning and a member of the Environment and Growth Scrutiny Committee (formerly Whittle). 

Councillor Deepah Roberts

Councillor Deepah Roberts is the Borough Councillor for Dunsmore Ward.

Deepah is now a member of the Environment and Growth Scrutiny Committee (formerly Whittle), Appeals Committee and Licensing and Safety.

Deepah has also been elected Deputy Mayor for 2019-2020.

Councillor Carolyn Robbins

Rugby Borough Councillor for Coton & Boughton
Carolyn is a member of Cabinet as Corporate Resources Portfolio Holder
Carolyn is also an Officer of Rugby Conservative Association

Councillor Howard Roberts

Councillor Howard Roberts is the Borough Councillor for Dunsmore Ward and the County Councillor for Dunsmore & Leam Valley.

Howard is also the cabinet member for  Environment and Public Realm.

Philip Seccombe

Conservative Police and Crime Commissioner for WarwickshirePhilip Seccombe became the Warwickshire Police and Crime Commissioner on 6 May 2016.Philip is a Chartered Surveyor who founded and has run his own business since 1988. He has been a District Councillor for 14 years and served in the Territorial Army for 25 years, commanding his Regiment and reaching the rank of Colonel.

Councillor Jill Simpson-Vince

Warwickshire County Councillor for Brownsover and Coton Park Division.
Cabinet Member for Growth and Investment
Constituency Organiser and Agent

Councillor Heather Timms

Warwickshire County Councillor for the Earl Craven Division 
Rugby Borough Councillor for Revel and Binley Woods Ward.

Councillor Adrian Warwick

Councillor Adrian Warwick represents the Fosse Division at Warwickshire County Council. He was elected to office in May 2017.

Adrian sits on the Adult Social Care and Health Committee, as well as the Regulatory Committee.