Councillor Yousef Dahmash

Warwickshire County Councillor for Hillmorton Division

Yousef has served the people of Hillmorton & Houlton as their county councillor since 2017. He grew up in the area and his family have deep ties to Hillmorton. In his time as the local county councillor, Yousef has prioritised protecting our countryside and fighting speculative developers, road safety, support for community and voluntary organisations, education and improving local infrastructure.

Yousef is the Chair of the Children and Young People Overview and Scrutiny Committee on the council and is passionate about ensuring that every child gets the best start in life.

See Also

Councillor Peter Butlin

Warwickshire County Councillor for the Admirals & Cawston Division. Councillor Peter Butlin is also Deputy Leader of Warwickshire County Council and Portfolio Holder for Finance and Governance. Rugby Borough Councillor for Admirals and Cawston Ward

Councillor Kam Kaur

Warwickshire County Councillor for BIlton and HillsideCouncillor Kam Kaur is the Cabinet Portfolio Holder for Customers.

Councillor Jill Simpson-Vince

Warwickshire County Councillor for Brownsover and Coton Park Division.
Cabinet Member for Growth and Investment
Constituency Organiser and Agent

Councillor Heather Timms

Warwickshire County Councillor for the Earl Craven Division 
Rugby Borough Councillor for Revel and Binley Woods Ward.

Councillor Adrian Warwick

Councillor Adrian Warwick represents the Fosse Division at Warwickshire County Council. He was elected to office in May 2017.

Adrian sits on the Adult Social Care and Health Committee, as well as the Regulatory Committee.