Councillor Dave Cranham

Borough Councillor for Hillmorton Ward

Dave is a Member of the Audit and Ethics Committee.  

See Also

Councillor Julie A'Barrow

Rugby Borough Councillor for Bilton WardJulie is Vice Chair of the Planning Committee as well as a Member of Brooke Overview and Scrutiny Committee. 

Councillor Andrew Bearne

Andrew Bearne was elected as a Borough Councillor for Wolston & the Lawfords.

Andrew is a member of the Environment and Growth Scrutiny Committee (formerly Whittle). He is also a member of the 'Informing and Engaging Our Communities' Task Group and Planning Committee.


Councillor Sally Bragg

Rugby Borough Councillor for Wolston and the Lawfords
Sally is Vice Chair of Brooke Overview and Scrutiny Committee and a member of Licensing & Safety Committee

Councillor Peter Butlin

Warwickshire County Councillor for the Admirals & Cawston Division. Councillor Peter Butlin is also Deputy Leader of Warwickshire County Council and Portfolio Holder for Finance and Governance. Rugby Borough Councillor for Admirals and Cawston Ward

Councillor Chris Cade

Rugby Borough Councillor for Bilton WardChris is a Member of the Licensing & Safety Committee and a Member of the Brooke Overview and Scrutiny Committee 

Councillor Emma Crane

Councillor Mrs. Emma Crane represents Leam Valley Ward as a Conservative Councillor. She is a member of Cabinet as the portfolio holder for Communities and Homes.

Telephone: 07956 895529  Email:

Councillor Peter Eccleson

Councillor Eccleson is one of the Borough Councillors for Dunsmore Ward.

Peter is also a member of the Communities and Resources Scrutiny Committee (formerly Brooke) and Planning.

Councillor Tony Gillias

Rugby Borough Councillor for Revel & Binley Woods
Tony is a member of the Whittle Overview & Scutiny Committee as well as a Member of the Planning Committee.